A Better Star Wars???

Now, I am about as big of a Star Wars (the original trilogy in particular) fan as you can find so do not take this post as a criticism of one of cinemas greatest achievements. It is not that.

I was introduced to the guys at Bad Lip Reading by one of my former residents about a year or two ago and have been watching their videos ever since. The videos that they made for the original Star Wars trilogy cracked me up and I wanted to share them with you all.

Enjoy….

A New Hope

Empire Strikes Back

Return Of The Jedi

Hopefully you enjoyed these as much as I did.

You know the drill….comment below and let me know…. share with your friends and the blog will grow….

 


2 thoughts on “A Better Star Wars???

Leave a Reply

