Another favorite cover of mine

So, I have shared my borderline obsession with cover songs in previous posts but I just cannot stop. Here is another favorite of mine. It’s by a band that most people will not be familiar with but was a favorite of mine for years. They played live at the Warehouse in Charleston, IL on my birthday one year which was about a block from my house. That was probably one of my favorite live shows of all time.

Anyways, here is their cover of Head Over Heels, hope you enjoy it….

 


Leave a Reply

