His bellybutton was missing

I was lying in bed last night, refusing to give in to the need for sleep, when I stumbled across this post on 22Words that just cracked me up. Some people are ridiculous. I don’t even know how else to put it. You just have to read this post to get the full effect.

The one that stood out to me the most was #6. This guy photoshopped a picture of a six pack of abs over his own body. However, he failed to match the skin tone and also covered up his own belly-button in the process. Come on man, you didn’t even try.

6lie

I love how much he defended the situation until it was pointed out to him that his belly button was missing.

This life is full of strange people.

Leave a Reply

