Don’t Drink That Racist Coffee

A few years ago, I had a couple of residents at the Baptist Children’s Home in Carmi introduce me to Julian Smith. Warning: This might just be a funny video or it might have something much deeper that speaks to you. Let me know.

Warning: If you do not have a sense of humor you will hate this.

Anyways, we spent quite a bit of time digesting┬áhis videos to the point that we could rehearse the lines (I’m talking to you Quentin Bachelor). Time has passed and I slowly began forgetting about Mr. Smith and his silly videos. However, this week (like silly songs and videos tend to do), he made his way back into the corner of my mind. This might just be a funny video or it might have something much deeper that speaks to you. Let me know.

The following video was another one of Julian Smith’s creations that I actually thought was pretty amazing.

Leave a Reply

