7 Ways to Improve Your Finances

I am always looking for a few ways to cut corners and put a few more dollars in my wallet. I think you do as well. That’s why we connect so well. We all want to live a little more comfortably. The key is always found in taking the steps necessary to get there. So, when I find an article that I think might help you out, I always try to get it into your hands. This one fell across my screen yesterday while I was on the way to St. Louis (I wasn’t driving at the time) and I thought it would be helpful.

The original article was written by Jim Wang over at Wallet Hacks. You should definitely head over there and check it out for all of the details. As usual, I am going to list the main points here to get you started.

7 Easy Ways to Improve Your Finances Right Now

Look For Your Missing Cash

Answer Some Surveys

Shop Through Cashback Sites

Slash Your Investment Fees

Get Paid Hundreds to Open a Bank Account

Cancel Your Useless Subscriptions Autmatically

Check Your Credit Reports

So, there you have it. Seven incredibly easy ways to put a little bit of cash back in your pocket (or for that matter, invest it). Keep in mind, anything that you save today is working towards your financial security for tomorrow.

mmylzhpso2i-mika-matin

As I was reading through this list, it occurred to me that none of this requires a new or second job. These are all things that you can do in your spare time (if you have any) and from the comfort of your home computer. It really is pretty simple. Check it out.

You know, Life is Strange and we have to find these little ways of making it work out for us. Hope this helps you a little bit.

 

One thought on “7 Ways to Improve Your Finances

  1. Pingback: Ten Budget Tips for Staying Cool This Summer | This Strange Life

Leave a Reply

