Plizzanet Earth

Some days require advice on getting through the day. On days like that, we take a look at our emotional state and evaluate what needs to be done to carry on. Then, there are days when it seems like the paydays have too many gaps in between them. Often times, a simple read on finances will get your mind working on ways to bridge those gaps. Many times, our kids seem out of control and we need encouragement in those regards. We then take a at how we are raising our children and evaluate our methods.

For each of these days, I attempt to provide something that will help you out along that path.

Today, I have spent all day trying to get my truck running so I can drive back to Virginia and I just need some humor. That’s it. Sometimes, you just need something to laugh at. I’m sure you have been there. You might be in that boat with me right now.

This video worked for me. I hope it does the same for you.

Life is Strange. Live it Well.


Leave a Reply

